James Burton – The Early Years 1956-1969 (cd)

Out of stock


Early Years 1957-1969 is een album van James Burton, uitgebracht in 2011. Early Years 1957-1969 bevat o.a. de nummers:

“Susie-Q – Dale Hawkins”, “Shirley Lee – Bobby Lee Trammel”, “Swamp Surfer – Jimmy Dobro”, “Make Up Your Mind Baby – Bob Luman”

en vele anderen. Het album betreft een country CD.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “James Burton – The Early Years 1956-1969 (cd)”

Your email address will not be published.