Rolling Stones – Gold from the Brian Jones Era (2x 10″ splatter vinyl)



A1 Not Fade Away
A2 I Just Wanna Make Love To You
A3 I’m Moving On
A4 Paint It Black
A5 Lady Jane
B1 19th Nervous Breakdown
B2 Get Off My Cloud
B3 The Last Time
B4 Little Red Rooster
B5 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
C1 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
C2 Time Is On My Side
C3 Ruby Tuesday
C4 Let’s Spend The Night Together
C5 As Time Goes By
D1 It’s All Over Now
D2 If You Need Me
D3 Carol
D4 Mona
D5 Under My Thumb