Nirvana – Secrets RSD Lim./coloured vinyl (lp)

Record Store Day 2022

Limited Edition

Coloured green vinyl

Op voorraad



  1. Secrets
  2. I Don’t Care
  3. Someone Stole My Mona Lisa
  4. Bingo Boy
  5. Living In A Blind Spot
  6. It’s Good To Have A Heart
  7. In The Shadow Of That Old Love Affair
  8. I Want To Touch
  9. The Big Fight
  10. Two Of A Kind
  11. Why Don’t You Like Me
  12. Secrets (Reprise)
  13. What You Do You Are
  14. Freedom Chaser

Strictly limited to 1,000 copies worldwide, pressed onto green vinyl. The long-lost album from 1960’s pop-rock band Nirvana was unearthed & included in the long sold-out box set Songlife. issued via Madfish in 2021. Madfish are now pleased to present the album as a stand-alone release to be enjoyed in all its glory. 1,000 only Limited-Edition Green vinyl for Record Store Day 2022.


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Nirvana – Secrets RSD Lim./coloured vinyl (lp)” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *