Van Halen – Live 1977 Lim. Edition (lp)

Coloured red vinyl

In stock



Van Halen recorded live for radio broadcast in the band’s
hometown of Pasadena in 1977. Pressed on 180-GRAM RED VINYL, the LP includes renditions of many songs from the debut-album, including ‘Runnin’ With The Devil’, ‘Atomic Punk’, ‘Ain’t Talkin’ Bout Love’, ‘Eruption’ and the famous Kinks-cover ‘You Really Got Me’. Background notes and images are included.

A1 On Fire 3:42
A2 Feel Your Love Tonight 4:12
A3 Run With The Devil 4:20
A4 Atomic Punk 3:21
A5 Little Dreamer 3:14
A6 Somebody Get Me A Doctor 3:58
B1 Ice Cream Man 4:25
B2 Ain’t Talkin’ About Love 3:56
B3 Eruption 4:05
B4 D.O.A. 4:35
B5 You Really Got Me 4:57

Loaded: 4.79%

Remaining Time1:30


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Van Halen – Live 1977 Lim. Edition (lp)”

Your email address will not be published.