Shocking Blue Attila (lp)



Kant 1

01 Rattler

02 Never release the one you love

03 A waste of time

04 Wait

05 The devil and the angel

06 Rock in the sea

07 Eve and the apple (bonus track)

08 When I was a girl (bonus track)

Kant 2

01 I’ve spent my money

02 Will the circle be unbroken

03 Early in the morning

04 I built my world around you

05 Don’t let your right know

06 Broken heart

07 Everything that’s mine (bonus track)

08 I saw you in June (bonus track)