Motörhead – (The Very Best of M….) Everything Louder Forever (2 lp’s)

Op voorraad



A1 Overkill
A2 We Are Motörhead
A3 Snaggletooth
A4 Rock It
A5 Iron Fist
A6 R.A.M.O.N.E.S

B1 Orgasmatron
B2 Burner
B3 In The Name Of Tragedy
B4 Cradle Of The Grave
B5 On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
B6 The Game

C1 Bomber
C2 1916
C3 Killed By Death
C4 Just ‘Cos You Got The Power

D1 Ace Of Spades
D2 Rock Out
D3 I Am The Sword
D4 God Save The Queen
D5 Queen Of The Dammed
D6 Motörhead

Motörhead are the true embodiment of rock n’roll excess. A hybrid of punk, rock and heavy metal played with relentless, ear-curdling power. They were a force of nature and nothing short of life-changing for millions, their approach to life and music; there was no “off” switch and they became legends as a result. Fronted for their entirety of their career by Ian ‘Lemmy’ Kilmister, they released twenty two studio albums over their 40 years together. Amassing chart topping records, a Grammy award and racking up 15 million worldwide sales. Their signature song, Ace Of Spades perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to 11, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour, pushing at every musical boundary. Nothing was harder. Nothing was faster. And certainly nothing was louder. Anyone disputing this fact need look no further than any heavy metal gig and play ‘spot the Motörhead T-shirt and jacket’, they still outnumber anyone else, hands down. Motörhead has truly become a lifestyle for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few bands in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way they can, they changed the course of hard rock…forever. This Very Best Of compilation is the very first, spanning their entire career.


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Motörhead – (The Very Best of M….) Everything Louder Forever (2 lp’s)” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *