Linda Ronstadt – Asylum Albums: 1973-1978 (Box Set) RSD 2024 (4 lp’s)

Record Store Day 2024



LP 1

Don’t Cry Now
A1 I Can Almost See It
A2 Love Has No Pride
A3 Silver Threads And Golden Needles
A4 Desperado
A5 Don’t Cry Now
B1 Sail Away
B2 Colorado
B3 The Fast One
B4 Everydody Loves A Winner
B5 I Believe In You

LP 2

Prisoner In Disguise
C1 Love Is A Rose
C2 Hey Mister, That’s Me Up On The Jukebox
C3 Roll Um Easy
C4 Tracks Of My Tears
C5 Prisonner In Disguise
D1 Heat Wave
D2 Many River To Cross
D3 The Sweetest Gift
D4 You Tell Me That I’m Falling Down
D5 I Will Love You
D6 Silver Blue

LP 3

Hasten Down The Wind
E1 Lose Again
E2 The Tattler
E3 If He’s Ever Near
E4 That’ll Be The Day
E5 Lo Siento Mi Vida
E6 Hasten Down The Wind
F1 Rivers Of Babylon
F2 Give One Heart
F3 Try Me Again
F4 Crazy
F5 Down So Low
F6 Someone To Lay Down Beside Me

LP 4

Simple Dreams
G1 It’s So Easy
G2 Carmelita
G3 Simple Man
G4 Sorrow Lives Here
G5 I Never Will Marry
H1 Blue Bayou
H2 Poor Poor Pitfull Me
H3 Maybe I’m Right
H4 Tumbling Dice
H5 Old Paint


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Linda Ronstadt – Asylum Albums: 1973-1978 (Box Set) RSD 2024 (4 lp’s)” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *