Elvis Presley – Elvis meets Liberace (cd)

Op voorraad



01. Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra

02. C. C. Rider

03. I Got A Woman / Amen

04. Elvis monologue about his August hospital stay

05. Love Me

06. Fairytale

07. Big Boss Man

08. It’s Midnight

09. Early Morning Rain

10. And I Love You So

11. Tryin’ To Get To You

12. All Shook Up

13. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don’t Be Cruel

14. Hound Dog

15. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’

16. Blue Christmas (with long false start)

17. Polk Salad Annie

18. My Boy

19. How Great Thou Art

20. Mystery Train / Tiger Man

21. Softly As I Leave You (with Sherrill Nielsen)

22. America (The Beautiful)

23. Can’t Help Falling In Love

24. Closing Vamp


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Elvis Presley – Elvis meets Liberace (cd)” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *