Walter Walter (cd)


Op voorraad



01 I was made for loving you
02 Walking on the moon
03 With or without you
04 Tired of waiting
05 They remind me too much of you
06 Come a little bit closer
07 Find me
08 The way you make me feel
09 Slave to you
10 I’m on fire
11 You’re beautiful
12 Smoke on the water
13 Don’t give up (bonus track featuring Daisy)