Ultravox – Live at The Rainbow 1977 RSD (lp)

Record Store Day 2022



  • A1 I Came Back Here To Meet You 3:28
  • A2 Modern Love 2:25
  • A3 Slip Away 3:45
  • A4 TV Orphans 2:18
  • A5 I Won’t Play Your Game 3:11
  • B1 Wide Boys 2:45
  • B2 Satday Night In The City Of The Dead 2:36
  • B3 The Wild, The Beautiful & The Damned 5:19
  • B4 Dangerous Rhythm 4:13

Ultravox! Live at the Rainbow 1977 is available for the first time on vinyl with this special 45th Anniversary Edition. Recorded at the Rainbow Theatre in London, in February 1977, it features the original lineup of John Foxx (vocals, harmonica), Billy Currie (keyboards, violin), Stevie Shears (guitar), Chris Cross (bass), and Warren Cann (drums). Also included are three songs that didnt make it on to the bands eponymous debut album: I Came Back Here to Meet You, T.V. Orphans and I Wont Play Your Game.


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Ultravox – Live at The Rainbow 1977 RSD (lp)” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *