Randy Newman – Roll with the Punches The Studio Albums 1979-2017 RSD 2021 (8 lp’s)

Record Store Day 2021

Limited to 3,000 copies worldwide

Op voorraad



Limited to 3,000 copies worldwide. Exclusive to RSD, Randy Newman’s Roll with the Punches: The Studio Albums (1979-2017) is an 8-LP set comprising Newman’s most recent seven studio albums – Born Again, Trouble in Paradise, Land of Dreams, Faust, Bad Love (available on LP for the first time), Harps and Angels, and Dark Matter – on 140gram vinyl featuring original album jackets, lyric/credit sheets, and Faust demos. This exclusive RSD collection will be available on July 17 via Nonesuch Records