Pink Floyd – Endless River (2 lp’s)

Gatefold sleeve



  • 1. Things Left Unsaid
  • 2. It’s What We Do
  • 3. Ebb and Flow
  • 4. Sum
  • 5. Skins
  • 6. Unsung
  • 7. Anisina
  • 8. The Lost Art of Conversation
  • 9. On Noodle Street
  • 10. Night Light
  • 11. Allons-y (1)
  • 12. Autumn ’68
  • 13. Allons-y (2)
  • 14. Talkin’ Hawkin’
  • 15. Calling
  • 16. Eyes to Pearls
  • 17. Surfacing
  • 18. Louder Than Words

De legendarische rockband Pink Floyd komt na twintig jaar met een geheel nieuw studioalbum. De titel van het nieuwe album is The Endless River, en het album is geproduceerd door David Gilmour, Phil Manzanera, Youth en Andy Jackson.

David Gilmour zegt over het nieuwe album: “ The Endless River has as its starting point the music that came from the 1993 Division Bell sessions. We listened to over 20 hours of the three of us playing together and selected the music we wanted to work on for the new album. Over the last year we’ve added new parts, re-recorded others and generally harnessed studio technology to make a 21st century Pink Floyd album. With Rick gone, and with him the chance of ever doing it again, it feels right that these revisited and reworked tracks should be made available as part of our repertoire.”


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Pink Floyd – Endless River (2 lp’s)” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *