Jordanaires – The King’s Harmoniers (cd)

In stock



01 Hungry Eyes

02 Break My Mind

03 Kentucky

04 Games People Play

05 Skip A Rope

06 You’re Wasting Your Time, Girl

07 Your Love Takes Good Care Of Me

08 Ribbon Of Darkness

09 Blow In His Ear

10 I’d Like To Teach The World To Sing In Perfec

11 The Green Green Grass Of Home

12 Like A Bird

13 Words

14 You Gave Me A Mountain


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jordanaires – The King’s Harmoniers (cd)”

Your email address will not be published.