Joe Cocker The life of a man (cd)

Joe Cocker

The life of a man


Op voorraad



01 With a little help from my friends

02 Up where we belong

03 Many rivers to cross

04 You are so beautiful

05 You can leave your hat on

06 Delta lady

07 The letter (live)

08 Cry me a river (live)

09 Unchain my heart

10 Woman to woman

11 The simple things

12 Summer in the city

13 Fire it up

14 Feelin’ alright

15 Come together

16 When the night comes

17 I come in peace

18 Performance