Hank Williams – The Ultimate Collection (3 cd’s)

Op voorraad



Disc 1:

  • 1.You Win Again
  • 2.Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
  • 3.Cold, Cold, Heart
  • 4.Hey, Good Lookin’
  • 5.I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 6.Half as Much
  • 7.Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  • 8.My Bucket’s Got a Hole in It
  • 9.My Heart Would Know
  • 10.There’ll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  • 11.I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still in Love with You)
  • 12.(I Heard That) Lonesome Whistle
  • 13.Ramblin’ Man
  • 14.Honky Tonk Blues
  • 15.Nobody’s Lonesome for Me
  • 16.I’ll Never Get out of This World Alive
  • 17.My Son Calls Another Man Daddy
  • 18.Mind Your Own Business
  • 19.Why Don’t You Love Me?
  • 20.I’ve Just Told Mama Goodbye
  • 21.Wedding Bells
  • 22.Lost Highway
  • 23.You’re Gonna Change (Or I’m Gonna Leave)
  • 24.Howlin’ at the Moon
  • 25.Dear John
  • 26.They’ll Never Take Her Love from Me

Disc 2:

  • 1.Your Cheatin’ Heart
  • 2.Kaw-Liga
  • 3.Take These Chains from My Heart
  • 4.Settin’ the Woods on Fire
  • 5.I Won’t Be Home No More
  • 6.Window Shopping
  • 7.I’m Sorry for You My Friend
  • 8.Crazy Heart
  • 9.Why Should We Try Anymore?
  • 10.Moanin’ the Blues
  • 11.I Just Don’t Like This Kind of Living
  • 12.When God Comes and Gathers His Jewels
  • 13.Just Waitin’
  • 14.Lost on the River
  • 15.I Heard My Mother Praying for Me
  • 16.Jesus Remembered Me
  • 17.Men with Broken Hearts
  • 18.Beyond the Sunset
  • 19.Help Me Understand
  • 20.I Want to Live and Love
  • 21.Where the Soul of Man Never Dies
  • 22.Baby We’re Really in Love
  • 23.When God Dips His Love in My Heart
  • 24.The Funeral

Disc 3:

  • 1.Lovesick Blues
  • 2.Move It on Over
  • 3.Honky Tonkin’
  • 4.Pan American
  • 5.Rootie Tootie
  • 6.My Love for You (Has Turned to Hate)
  • 7.I’m a Long Gone Daddy
  • 8.I Can’t Get You off My Mind
  • 9.The Blues Come Around
  • 10.(Last Night) I Heard You Crying
  • 11.Six More Miles
  • 12.I Don’t Care (If Tomorrow Never Comes)
  • 13.On the Banks of the Old Pontchartrain
  • 14.My Sweet Love Ain’t Around
  • 15.I’ll Be a Bachelor ‘Til I Die
  • 16.Never Again
  • 17.Calling You
  • 18.Wealth Won’t Save Your Soul
  • 19.I’m Satisfied with You
  • 20.A Mansion on the Hill
  • 21.Fly Trouble
  • 22.I Saw the Light


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Hank Williams – The Ultimate Collection (3 cd’s)” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *