Golden Earring – Live Lim./coloured (2 lp’s)

180 gram audiophile vinyl
Gatefold sleeve
45th Anniversary edition
Remastered for the first time from the original master tapes
Limited Edition of 2000 individually numbered copies on “blade bullet” coloured vinyl

In stock



LP 1

  • 1. Candy’s Going Bad 
  • 2. She Flies On Strange Wings
  • 3. Mad Love’s Coming 
  • 4. Eight Miles High 
  • 5. Vanilla Queen 

LP 2

  • 1. To The Hilt 
  • 2. Fightin’ Windmills
  • 3. Con Man
  • 4. Radar Love
  • 5. Just Like Vince Taylor 

Live (Ltd. Blade Bullet Coloured Vinyl) is een album van Golden Earring, uitgebracht in 2022. Live (Ltd. Blade Bullet Coloured Vinyl) bevat o.a. de nummers: “Candy’s Going Bad”, “Mad Love’s Coming”, “Radar Love”, “Just Like Vince Taylor” en vele anderen. Het album betreft een Coloured Vinyl, Remastered, High Quality rock 2-LP.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Golden Earring – Live Lim./coloured (2 lp’s)”

Your email address will not be published.