Gloria Estefan The standards (lp)



Kant 1

01 Good morning heartache

02 They can’t take that away from me

03 What a difference a day makes

04 I’ve grown accustomed to his face

05 Eu sei que vou te amar

06 The day you say you love me

Kant 2

01 Embraceable you

02 What a wonderful world

03 How long has this been going on

04 Sonrie (duet with Laura Pausini)

05 The way you look tonight

06 You made me love you

07 Young at heart