Elvis Presley The collection (7 cd’s)

Elvis Presley

The collection

(7 cd’s)

Op voorraad




01 Blue suede shoes

02 I’m counting on you

03 I got a woman

04 One-sided love affair

05 I love you because

06 Just because

07 Tutti fritti

08 Trying to get to you

09 I’m gonna sit right down and cry (over you)

10 I’ll never let you go (little darlin’)

11 Blue moon

12 Money honey

13 Heartbrake hotel

14 I was the one

15 Lawdy, miss Clawdy

16 Shake, rattle and roll

17 My baby left me

18 I want you, I need you, I love you


01 Santa Claus is back in town

02 White Christmas

03 Here comes Santa Claus (right down Santa Claus Lane)

04 I’ll be home for Christmas

05 Blue Christmas

06 Santa bring my baby back (to me)

07 Oh little town of Bethlehem

08 Silent night

09 (There’ll be) peace in the valley (for me)

10 I believe

11 Take my hand, precious Lord

12 It is no secret (what God can do)


01 Blue Hawaii

02 Almost always true

03 Aloha oe

04 No more

05 Can’t help falling in love

06 Rock-a-hula baby

07 Moonlight swim

08 Ku-u-i-po

09 Ito eats

10 Slicin’ sand

11 Hawaiian sunset

12 Beach boy blues

13 Island of love

14 Hawaiian wedding song

15 Steppin’ out of line

16 Can’t help falling in love (movie version)

17 Slicin’ sand (alt, take 4)

18 No more (alt, take 7)

19 Rock-a-hula baby (alt, take 1)

20 Beach boy blues (movie version)

21 Steppin’ out of line (movie version)

22 Blue Hawaii (alt, take 3)


01 Trouble/Guitar man

02 Lawdy, miss Clawdy/Baby what you want me to do

03 Heartbreak hotel/Hound dog/All shook up/Can’t help falling in love/

Jailhouse rock/Don’t be cruel/Blue suede shoes/Love me tender

04 Where could I go but to the Lord/Up above my head/Saved

05 Baby, what you want me to do/That’s all right/Blue Christmas/

One night/Tiger man/Trying to get to you

06 Memories

07 Nothingville/Big boss man/Let yourself go/It hurts me/

Guitar man/Little Egypt/Trouble/Guitar man

08 I I can dream


01 Wearin’ that loved in look

02 Only the strong survive

03 I’ll hold you in my heart (till I can hold you in my arms)

04 Long black limousine

05 It keeps right on a-hurtin’

06 I’m movin’ on

07 Power of my love

08 Gentle on my mind

09 After loving you

10 True love travels on a gravel road

11 Any day now

12 In the Ghetto

13 The fair’s moving on

14 Suspicious minds

15 You’ll think of me

16 Don’t cry daddy

17 Kentucky rain

18 Mama liked the roses


01 Snowbird

02 Tomorrow never comes

03 Little cabin on the hill

04 Whole lot-ta shakin’ goin’ on

05 Funny how time slips away

06 I really don’t want to know

07 There goes my everything

08 It’s your baby, you rock it

09 The fool

10 Faded love

11 I washed my hands in muddy water

12 Make the world go away

13 It ain’t no big thing (but it’s growing)

14 A hundred years from now

15 If I were you

16 Got my mojo working/Keep your hands off of it

17 Where did they go, Lord

18 I was born about ten thousand years ago


01 Unchained melody

02 If you love me (let me know)

03 Little darlin’

04 He’ll have to go

05 Way down

06 Pledging my love

07 Moody blue

08 She thinks I still care

09 It’s easy for you

10 Hurt

11 Never again

12 Blue eyes crying in the rain

13 Danny boy

14 The last farewell

15 For the heart

16 Bitter they are, harder they fall

17 Solitaire

18 Love coming down

19 I’ll never fall in love again