Elvis Presley – Rock ‘n’ Roll No. 1 Mono II Stereo (cd)

Release 16 oktober

RDM Edition

Op voorraad



  1. Blue suede shoes
  2. I’m counting on you
  3. I got a woman
  4. One-sided love affair
  5. I love you because
  6. Just because
  7. Tutti frutti
  8. Tryin’ to get to you
  9. I’m gonna sit right down and cry (over you)
  10. I’ll never let you go (little darlin)
  11. Blue moon
  12. Money honey
  13. I’m left, you’re right, she’s gone
  14. That’s all right
  15. Mystery train
  16. Lawdy, miss Clawdy
  17. Shake, rattle and roll
  18. Heartbreak hotel
  19. I was the one


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Elvis Presley – Rock ‘n’ Roll No. 1 Mono II Stereo (cd)” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *