Clash – The Story of the Clash (2 lp’s)

Het vinyl is in orde, de hoes heeft verzendschade!

In stock



A1 The Magnificent Seven 4:29
A2 Rock The Casbah

Producer – Mick Jones
A3 This Is Radio Clash 4:10
A4 Should I Stay Or Should I Go 3:08
A5 Straight To Hell 5:31
A6 Armagideon Time 3:53
B1 Clampdown 3:49
B2 Train In Vain 3:12
B3 The Guns Of Brixton 3:12
B4 I Fought The Law 2:39
B5 Somebody Got Murdered 3:35
B6 Lost In The Supermarket 3:49
B7 Bankrobber

Producer – Mikey Dread
C1 White Man In Hammersmith Palais 4:01
C2 London’s Burning 2:10
C3 Janie Jones 2:05
C4 Tommy Gun 3:17
C5 Complete Control

Co-producer – Lee Perry
C6 Capital Radio One 3:13
C7 White Riot 1:59
C8 Career Opportunities 1:51
D1 Clash City Rockers 3:48
D2 Safe European Home 3:50
D3 Stay Free 3:39
D4 London Calling 3:20
D5 Spanish Bombs 3:18
D6 English Civil War 2:35
D7 Police And Thieves 5:59


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Clash – The Story of the Clash (2 lp’s)”

Your email address will not be published.