Chris de Burgh Hands of man (cd)

Chris de Burgh
Hands of man

Op voorraad



01 The hands of man
02 There goes my heart again
03 Big city Sundays
04 Where would I be?
05 The ghost of old King Richard
06 The candlestick
07 Through these eyes
08 The keeper of the keys
09 Meridiem
10 Letting go
11 When the dream is over
12 Empty rooms
13 The bridge
14 The fields of Agincourt
15 One more goodbye