Beatles – In the Studio & in Concert 1962 – 1966 Boxset Coloured vinyl (4 x 10″ vinyl)

Coloured red splattered and blue

10″ Vinyl

Op voorraad



A1 Love Me Do
A2 I Saw Her Standing There
A3 Can´t Buy Me Love
A4 From Me To You
A5 She Loves You
A6 All My Loving
A7 Please Please Me
B1 Twist And Shout
B2 Things We Said Today
B3 You Can´t Do That
B4 This Boy
B5 Long Tall Sally

C1 A Hard Day´s Night
C2 I Feel Fine
C3 Ticket To Ride
C4 Yesterday
C5 Help!
D1 She´s A Woman
D2 Day Tripper
D3 Nowhere Man
D4 Paperback Writer
D5 I´m Down

E1 Money (That´s What I Want)
E2 Till There Was You
E3 To Know Her Is To Love Her
E4 Take Good Care Of My Baby
E5 Memphis Tennessee
E6 Sure To Fall (In Love With You
F1 Crying Waiting Hoping
F2 Love Of The Loved
F3 September In The Rain
F4 Besame Mucho
F5 Till There Was You
F6 My Bonnie

G1 Love Me Do
G2 P.S. I Love You
G3 There´s A Place (Take 2)
G4 I Saw Her Standing There (Take 6 & 10)
G5 Misery (Take &)
G6 Thank You Girl (Take 4 & 12)
H1 Don´t Bother Me (Take 10)
H2 Hold Me Tight (Take 28)
H3 A Hard Day´s Night (Take 7)
H4 I´m A Loser (Take 8)
H5 What You´re Doing (Take 11
H6 She´s A Woman (Take 2)


Er zijn nog geen beoordelingen.

Wees de eerste om “Beatles – In the Studio & in Concert 1962 – 1966 Boxset Coloured vinyl (4 x 10″ vinyl)” te beoordelen

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *