Stevie Wonder Broadcasting live (dvd)

Stevie Wonder
Broadcasting live



01 Fingertips
02 For once in my life
03 You met your match
04 Never dreamed you’d leave me in summer
05 Signed, sealed, delivered
06 Superstition
07 You are the sunshine of my life
08 You haven’t done nothin’
09 A-tisket, A-tisket
10 Medley (Sir Duke/That girl/Superstition)
11 I just called to say I love you
12 Part-time lover, we can work it out
13 That’s what friends are for