Rolling Stones – Sucking in the seventies (cd 2de hands)



CD is als nieuw!

1 Shattered

2 Everything is turning to gold

3 Hot stuff

4 Time waits for no one

5 Fool to cry

6 Mannish boy

7 When the whip comes down (Live version)

8 If I was a dancer (Dance pt.2)

9 Crazy mama

10 Beast of Burden