René Froger – Hollands Glorie (cd)

René Froger
Hollands Glorie

Op voorraad



01 Winter in America
02 No one can break a heart like you
03 You’re a lady
04 Are you ready for loving me
05 See you on sunday
06 We’re all alone
07 To make my life beautiful
08 Back on my feet again
09 Who dares wins
10 You’re my everything
11 Until tomorrow
12 Girl, you’ll be my woman soon
13 Love leave me
14 How do I stop loving you
15 The water is wide
16 Say the word
17 Baby it’s you
18 Daydreamer