Ray Charles – Live in Concert (dvd)

Ray Charles
Live in Concert

Op voorraad



Live in Concert with The Edmonton Symphony.

01 Riding thumb
02 Busted
03 Georgia on my mind
04 Oh, what a beautiful morning
05 Some enchanted evening
06 Intro Raelettes
07 Hit the road Jack
08 I can’t stop loving you
09 Take these chains from my heart
10 I can see clearly now
11 What’d I say
12 America the beautiful