Queen ‎– News Of The World Tour – The Concert (2x 10″ splatter vinyl)



Grey splatter vinyl


A1 Brighton Rock
A2 Somebody To Love
A3 Death On Two Legs
A4 Killer Queen
A5 Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
B1 I’m In Love With My Car
B2 Get Down Make Love
B3 The Millionaire Waltz
B4 You’re My Best Friend
B5 Love Of My Life
C1 39
C2 White Man
C3 Now I’m Here
C4 Stone Cold Crazy
D1 Bohemian Rhapsody
D2 Keep Yourself Alive
D3 Tie Your Mother Down
D4 We Will Rock You
D5 We Are The Champions