Preston Shannon – Goin’ back to Memphis (cd)

Op voorraad



1 Might be your husband

2 The fool’s way out

3 Be with me tonight

4 The way that I love you

5 Not tonight, ’cause honey I got the blues

6 G-man

7 Luck ain’t no lady

8 If ten is gonna kill me

9 Love’s gonna get you

10 It’s my life

11 Goin’ back to Memphis

12 No more war