Hot Chocolate An introduction to (cd)

Hot Chocolate
An introduction to

Op voorraad



01. So you win again
02. Put your love in me
03. Every1’s a winner
04. I’ll put you together again
05. Mindless boogie
06. Going through the motions
07. No doubt about it
08. Are you getting enough of what makes you happy?
09. Love me to sleep
10. You’ll never be so wrong
11. Girl crazy
12. It started with a kiss
13. Chances
14. What kinda boy you’re looking for (girl)
15. Tears on the telephone
16. I gave you my heart (didn’t I)
17. You sexy thing