Golden Earring – Live from the twilight zone (dvd)



Intro – twilight zone

01 I’ll make it all up to you

02 Enough is enough

03 Mission impossible

04 When the lady smiles

05 Future

06 Long blond animal

07 N.E.W.S.

08 The devil made me do it

09 Radar love

10 Twilight zone

Outro – twilight zone

Also including the Dick Maas videos:

Twilight zone – When the lady smiles –

Clear night moonlight – Turn the world around