Elvis Presley – Radio Recorders – The complete ’56 sessions (lp *iet*)



A1 Rip It Up
A2 Long Tall Sally
A3 Anyplace Is Paradise
A4 First In Line
A5 Ready Teddy
A6 Paralyzed
A7 Too Much
A8 Love Me
A9 Old Shep
B1 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold
B2 How Do You Think I Feel
B3 How’s The World Treating You
B4 Playing For Keeps
B5 Old Shep (Take 5)
B6 Rip It Up (Takes 10 14)
B7 Rip It Up (Take 15)
B8 Rip It Up (Take 16)
B9 Rip It Up (Take 17)
B10 Rip It Up (Take 18)