Elvis Presley – Las Vegas International presents Elvis August 1969 (lp)



A1 Blue Suede Shoes
A2 I Got A Woman
A3 All Shook Up
A4 Love Me Tender
A5a Jailhouse Rock
A5b Don’t Be Cruel
A6 Heartbreak Hotel
A7 Hound Dog
A8 Memories
A9a Mystery Train
A9b Tiger Man
B1 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold
B2 Are You Lonesome Tonight
B3a Yesterday
B3b Hey Jude
B4 In The Ghetto
B5 Suspicious Minds
B6 What’d I Say
B7 Can’t Help Falling Love