Elvis Presley – Got a lot o’ livin’ to do! (2de hands lp)

Op voorraad



Jailhouse Rock Soundtrack
A1 Young & Beautiful
A2 I Wanna Be Free
A3 Young & Beautiful
A4 Don’t Leave Me Now
A5 Treat Me Nice
A6 Jailhouse Rock
A7 Baby I Don’t Care
A8 Young & Beautiful
A9 Dick Clark Interviews
Loving You Soundtrack
B1 Loving You – Fast Version
B2 Got A Lot O’Livin’ To Do
B3 Party
B4 Party/Teddy Bear/Lot O’Livin’/Hot Dog
B5 Lonesome Cowboy
B6 Hot Dog
B7 Mean Woman Blues
B8 Teddy Bear
B9 Loving You – Slow
B10 Got A Lot O’Livin’ To Do
Live Excerpts – Vancouver, Canada – Sept. 1, 1957
B11 Heartbreak Hotel
B12 I Was The One
B13 I Got A Woman
B14 That’s When Your Heartaches Begin