Elvis Presley – This is Elvis (2de hands lp)

Op voorraad



A1 (Marie’s The Name) His Latest Flame 2:06
A2 Moody Blue 2:49
A3 That’s All Right 1:54
A4 Shake, Rattle & Roll – Flip, Flop & Fly 2:43
A5 Heartbreak Hotel 2:02
A6 Hound Dog 2:48
A7 Excerpt From Hy Gardner Interview 1:57
A8 My Baby Left Me 2:11
B1 Merry Christmas Baby 2:49
B2 Mean Woman Blues 2:32
B3 Don’t Be Cruel 3:30
B4 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:46
B5 Jailhouse Rock 2:25
B6 Army Swearing In 0:28
B7 G.I. Blues 2:36
B8 Departure For Germany 0:51
B9 Excerpt From Home From Germany Press Conference 1:31
C1 Too Much Monkey Business 2:09
C2 Love Me Tender 2:41
C3 I’ve Got A Thing About You Baby 1:35
C4 I Need Your Love Tonight 2:03
C5 Blue Suede Shoes 2:31
C6 Viva Las Vegas 2:13
C7-1 Suspicious Minds 3:12
C7-2 Excerpt From The JC’s Award To Elvis As One Of The Ten Outstanding Men Of The Year 0:19
C8 Promised Land 1:57
D1 Excerpt From Madison Square Garden Press Conference 1:16
D2 Always On My Mind 3:01
D3 Are You Lonesome Tonight? 2:57
D4 My Way 3:44
D5 An American Trilogy 4:31
D6 Memories