Dolly Parton The gospel collection (cd)

Dolly Parton
The gospel collection



01 God’s colouring book
02 Sacred memories
03 Comin’ for to carry me home
04 How great thou art
05 Golden streets of glory
06 I believe
07 Preacher Tom
08 The seeker
09 Would you know him (if you saw him)
10 Wings of a dove
11 The master’s hand
12 Everything is beautiful (in its own way)
13 Daddy was an old time preacher man
14 There
15 Heaven’s just a prayer away
16 Letter to heaven
17 Lord hold my hand
18 Yes I see God