David Bowie The next day (cd)

David Bowie
The next day

In stock



01 The next day
02 Dirty boys
03 The stars (are out tonight)
04 Love is lost
05 Where are we now?
06 Valentine’s day
07 If you can see me
08 I’d rather be high
09 Boss of me
10 Dancing out in space
11 How does the grass grow?
12 (You will) set the world on fire
13 You feel so lonely you could me
14 Heat
15 So she
16 Plan
17 I’ll take you there