Cliff Richard Sings (cd)

Cliff Richard

Op voorraad



01 Blue suede shoes
02 The snake and the bookworm
03 I gotta know
04 Here comes summer
05 I’ll string along with you
06 Embraceable you
07 As time goes by
08 The touch of your lips
09 Twenty flight rock
10 Pointed toe shoes
11 Mean woman blues
12 I’m walking
13 I don’t know why
14 Little things mean a lot
15 Somewhere along the way
16 That’s my desire