Blues Brothers An introduction to (cd)

Blues Brothers

An introduction to


Op voorraad



01 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love

02 Soul Man

03 Gimme Some Lovin’

04 Shake Your Tailfeather – Ray Charles with Joliet Jake & Elwood Blues

05 Riot In Cell Block Number Nine

06 (I Got Every Thing I Need) Almost

07 She Caught The Katy

08 Flip, Flop & Fly

09 Who’s Making Love

10 Going Back To Miami

11 Expressway To Your Heart

12 Hey Bartender

13 Do You Love Me / Mother Popcorn (You Got To Have A Mother For Me)

14 Peter Gunn Theme